‰‰Œ€‚โƒNƒ‰ƒVƒbƒN‚ฬƒ`ƒPƒbƒg๎•๑–žฺ.ConfettiiƒJƒ“ƒtƒFƒeƒBjƒgƒbƒvƒy[ƒW‚ึ

Translated by Microsoft Translator API

Ticket Information of Stage, Theater

New Ticket Information of Stage, Theater

Presale

New arrival ticket - presale
Presale
2018/2/24 (Sat)
`2018/2/25 (Sun)
New arrival ticket - presale
Discount
2017/12/16 (Sat)
`2017/12/24 (Sun)
New arrival ticket - presale
Discount
2017/10/5 (Thu)
`2017/10/22 (Sun)
New arrival ticket - presale
Presale
2017/9/13 (Wed)
`2017/9/18 (Mon)

General

New arrival ticket - general
Discount
2017/9/18 (Mon)
New arrival ticket - general
General
2017/9/13 (Wed)
`2017/9/17 (Sun)
New arrival ticket - general
Discount
2017/9/8 (Fri)
`2017/9/10 (Sun)
New arrival ticket - general
Discount
2017/8/26 (Sat)
`2017/9/8 (Fri)
New arrival ticket - general
Discount
2017/8/25 (Fri)
`2017/9/5 (Tue)
New arrival ticket - general
Discount
2017/8/28 (Mon)
`2017/8/30 (Wed)

Pick Up

pickup
Discount
2017/8/5 (Sat)
`2017/8/6 (Sun)