‰‰Œ€‚โƒNƒ‰ƒVƒbƒN‚ฬƒ`ƒPƒbƒg๎•๑–žฺ.ConfettiiƒJƒ“ƒtƒFƒeƒBjƒgƒbƒvƒy[ƒW‚ึ

Translated by Microsoft Translator API

Ticket Information of Stage, Theater

New Ticket Information of Stage, Theater

Presale

New arrival ticket - presale
Presale
2017/8/24 (Thu)
`2017/8/27 (Sun)
New arrival ticket - presale
Presale
2017/8/5 (Sat)
`2017/8/27 (Sun)
New arrival ticket - presale
Presale
2017/7/19 (Wed)
`2017/10/1 (Sun)

General

New arrival ticket - general
General
2017/7/30 (Sun)
`2017/8/6 (Sun)
New arrival ticket - general
General
2017/6/21 (Wed)
`2017/6/25 (Sun)
New arrival ticket - general
General
2017/9/2 (Sat)
`2017/9/24 (Sun)

Pick Up

pickup
General
2017/6/29 (Thu)
`2017/7/3 (Mon)