‰‰Œ€‚โƒNƒ‰ƒVƒbƒN‚ฬƒ`ƒPƒbƒg๎•๑–žฺ.ConfettiiƒJƒ“ƒtƒFƒeƒBjƒgƒbƒvƒy[ƒW‚ึ

Translated by Microsoft Translator API

Ticket Information of Stage, Theater

New Ticket Information of Stage, Theater

Presale

New arrival ticket - presale
Presale
2020/7/6 (Mon)
`2020/8/9 (Sun)
New arrival ticket - presale
Presale
2020/5/27 (Wed)
`2020/5/31 (Sun)
New arrival ticket - presale
Presale
2020/6/10 (Wed)
`2020/6/14 (Sun)
New arrival ticket - presale
Presale
2020/4/29 (Wed)
`2020/5/11 (Mon)
New arrival ticket - presale
Presale
2020/7/3 (Fri)
`2020/7/12 (Sun)

General

Pick Up

pickup
Discount
2020/4/8 (Wed)
`2020/4/12 (Sun)
pickup
General
2020/5/14 (Thu)
`2020/5/24 (Sun)
pickup
General
2020/6/27 (Sat)
`2020/6/28 (Sun)
pickup
General
2020/6/9 (Tue)
`2020/6/14 (Sun)
pickup
Discount
2020/4/3 (Fri)
`2020/4/19 (Sun)
pickup
General
2020/1/1 (Wed)
`2020/6/28 (Sun)