演劇やクラシックのチケット情報満載.Confetti(カンフェティ)トップページへ

Translated by Microsoft Translator API

Ticket Information of Stage, Theater

New Ticket Information of Stage, Theater

Presale

New arrival ticket - presale
Presale
2019/9/22 (Sun)
〜2019/9/29 (Sun)
New arrival ticket - presale
Presale
2019/10/17 (Thu)
〜2019/10/21 (Mon)
New arrival ticket - presale
Presale
2019/8/9 (Fri)
〜2019/8/12 (Mon)
New arrival ticket - presale
Presale
2019/8/29 (Thu)
〜2019/8/31 (Sat)
New arrival ticket - presale
Discount
2019/9/3 (Tue)
〜2019/9/17 (Tue)

General

New arrival ticket - general
General
2019/8/28 (Wed)
〜2019/9/1 (Sun)
New arrival ticket - general
General
2019/10/6 (Sun)
〜2019/10/27 (Sun)
New arrival ticket - general
General
2019/9/28 (Sat)

Pick Up

pickup
General
2019/7/13 (Sat)
〜2019/7/21 (Sun)
pickup
General
2019/9/7 (Sat)
〜2019/9/16 (Mon)
pickup
Discount
2019/9/3 (Tue)
〜2019/9/17 (Tue)