演劇やクラシックのチケット情報満載.Confetti(カンフェティ)トップページへ

Translated by Microsoft Translator API

Ticket Information of Stage, Theater

New Ticket Information of Stage, Theater

Presale

New arrival ticket - presale
Presale
2018/11/13 (Tue)
〜2018/11/18 (Sun)
New arrival ticket - presale
Presale
2018/10/25 (Thu)
〜2018/10/26 (Fri)
New arrival ticket - presale
Presale
2018/10/18 (Thu)
〜2018/10/21 (Sun)
New arrival ticket - presale
Presale
2018/10/6 (Sat)
〜2018/10/14 (Sun)
New arrival ticket - presale
Presale
2018/11/29 (Thu)
〜2018/12/2 (Sun)
New arrival ticket - presale
Presale
2018/10/24 (Wed)
〜2018/10/27 (Sat)

General

New arrival ticket - general
General
2018/11/7 (Wed)
〜2018/11/18 (Sun)
New arrival ticket - general
General
2018/11/15 (Thu)
〜2018/11/18 (Sun)
New arrival ticket - general
General
2018/11/14 (Wed)
〜2018/11/18 (Sun)
New arrival ticket - general
General
2018/10/24 (Wed)
〜2018/10/31 (Wed)
New arrival ticket - general
Discount
2018/9/21 (Fri)
〜2018/9/30 (Sun)
New arrival ticket - general
NEWS
2019/1/27 (Sun)

Pick Up

pickup
General
2018/9/29 (Sat)
〜2018/10/8 (Mon)
pickup
General
2018/11/15/ (Thu)
pickup
General
2018/10/20/ (Sat)
pickup
Discount
2018/10/6/ (Sat)
pickup
General
2019/2/3/ (Sun)
pickup
General
2018/10/13 (Sat)
〜2018/10/21 (Sun)