‰‰Œ€‚โƒNƒ‰ƒVƒbƒN‚ฬƒ`ƒPƒbƒg๎•๑–žฺ.ConfettiiƒJƒ“ƒtƒFƒeƒBjƒgƒbƒvƒy[ƒW‚ึ

Translated by Microsoft Translator API

Ticket Information of Stage, Theater

New Ticket Information of Stage, Theater

Presale

New arrival ticket - presale
Presale
2020/11/5 (Thu)
`2020/11/28 (Sat)
New arrival ticket - presale
Presale
2020/11/18 (Wed)
`2020/11/23 (Mon)
New arrival ticket - presale
Presale
2020/11/12 (Thu)
`2020/11/29 (Sun)
New arrival ticket - presale
Presale
2020/11/2 (Mon)
`2020/12/6 (Sun)
New arrival ticket - presale
Presale
2020/10/4 (Sun)
`2020/10/28 (Wed)

General

New arrival ticket - general
Discount
2020/10/20 (Tue)
`2020/10/24 (Sat)
New arrival ticket - general
Discount
2020/10/29 (Thu)
`2020/11/8 (Sun)
New arrival ticket - general
Discount
2020/10/1 (Thu)
`2020/10/30 (Fri)
New arrival ticket - general
Discount
2020/10/22 (Thu)
`2020/10/27 (Tue)
New arrival ticket - general
Discount
2020/10/21 (Wed)
`2020/10/25 (Sun)

Pick Up

pickup
Nearness
2020/10/1 (Thu)
`2020/10/11 (Sun)
pickup
NEWS
2020/10/15 (Thu)
`2020/10/18 (Sun)
pickup
General
2020/10/8/ (Thu)
pickup
General
2020/10/9/ (Fri)
pickup
General
2020/10/16 (Fri)
`2020/10/25 (Sun)
pickup
General
2020/10/3/ (Sat)