‰‰Œ€‚โƒNƒ‰ƒVƒbƒN‚ฬƒ`ƒPƒbƒg๎•๑–žฺ.ConfettiiƒJƒ“ƒtƒFƒeƒBjƒgƒbƒvƒy[ƒW‚ึ

Translated by Microsoft Translator API

Ticket Information of Stage, Theater

New Ticket Information of Stage, Theater

Presale

New arrival ticket - presale
Presale
2020/11/9 (Mon)
`2020/12/6 (Sun)
New arrival ticket - presale
Presale
2020/12/12 (Sat)
`2020/12/30 (Wed)
New arrival ticket - presale
Presale
2020/11/5 (Thu)
`2020/11/28 (Sat)
New arrival ticket - presale
Presale
2020/11/2 (Mon)
`2020/12/6 (Sun)
New arrival ticket - presale
Presale
2020/10/4 (Sun)
`2020/10/28 (Wed)
New arrival ticket - presale
Presale
2020/10/8 (Thu)
`2020/10/25 (Sun)

General

Pick Up

pickup
General
2020/11/5 (Thu)
`2020/11/8 (Sun)
pickup
General
2021/4/21 (Wed)
`2021/4/22 (Thu)
pickup
General
2020/10/28 (Wed)
`2020/11/3 (Tue)
pickup
Discount
2020/12/12/ (Sat)
pickup
General
2020/11/25/ (Wed)
pickup
Discount
2020/11/21/ (Sat)