‰‰Œ€‚โƒNƒ‰ƒVƒbƒN‚ฬƒ`ƒPƒbƒg๎•๑–žฺ.ConfettiiƒJƒ“ƒtƒFƒeƒBjƒgƒbƒvƒy[ƒW‚ึ

Translated by Microsoft Translator API

Ticket Information of Stage, Theater

New Ticket Information of Stage, Theater

Presale

New arrival ticket - presale
Presale
2020/1/10 (Fri)
`2020/1/19 (Sun)
New arrival ticket - presale
Discount
2020/3/12 (Thu)
`2020/3/29 (Sun)
New arrival ticket - presale
Presale
2019/11/29 (Fri)
`2019/12/1 (Sun)

General

New arrival ticket - general
General
2019/12/15 (Sun)
New arrival ticket - general
General
2019/11/27 (Wed)
`2019/12/1 (Sun)
New arrival ticket - general
General
2019/12/17 (Tue)
`2019/12/22 (Sun)
New arrival ticket - general
General
2019/12/20 (Fri)
`2019/12/28 (Sat)

Pick Up

pickup
Discount
2019/11/7 (Thu)
`2019/11/12 (Tue)
pickup
General
2019/11/20 (Wed)
`2019/12/1 (Sun)
pickup
General
2019/11/10/ (Sun)
pickup
General
2020/3/22/ (Sun)
pickup
General
2019/11/27 (Wed)
`2019/12/3 (Tue)
pickup
Discount
2019/10/24 (Thu)
`2019/11/3 (Sun)