‰‰Œ€‚โƒNƒ‰ƒVƒbƒN‚ฬƒ`ƒPƒbƒg๎•๑–žฺ.ConfettiiƒJƒ“ƒtƒFƒeƒBjƒgƒbƒvƒy[ƒW‚ึ

Translated by Microsoft Translator API

Ticket Information of Stage, Theater

New Ticket Information of Stage, Theater

Presale

New arrival ticket - presale
Presale
2018/1/17 (Wed)
`2018/1/28 (Sun)
New arrival ticket - presale
Discount
2018/4/30 (Mon)
`2018/5/6 (Sun)
New arrival ticket - presale
Presale
2018/1/5 (Fri)
`2018/1/8 (Mon)
New arrival ticket - presale
Presale
2018/3/29 (Thu)
`2018/3/31 (Sat)
New arrival ticket - presale
Presale
2018/2/17 (Sat)
`2018/2/25 (Sun)
New arrival ticket - presale
Presale
2017/12/13 (Wed)
`2017/12/17 (Sun)

General

New arrival ticket - general
General
2017/12/15 (Fri)
`2017/12/16 (Sat)
New arrival ticket - general
Nearness
2017/11/23 (Thu)
`2017/11/26 (Sun)
New arrival ticket - general
NEWS
2018/2/7 (Wed)
`2018/2/13 (Tue)
New arrival ticket - general
General
2018/3/3 (Sat)
`2018/3/18 (Sun)

Pick Up

pickup
General
2018/2/2 (Fri)
`2018/2/18 (Sun)