‰‰Œ€‚โƒNƒ‰ƒVƒbƒN‚ฬƒ`ƒPƒbƒg๎•๑–žฺ.ConfettiiƒJƒ“ƒtƒFƒeƒBjƒgƒbƒvƒy[ƒW‚ึ

Translated by Microsoft Translator API

Ticket Information of Stage, Theater

New Ticket Information of Stage, Theater

Presale

New arrival ticket - presale
Discount
2020/8/5 (Wed)
`2020/8/16 (Sun)
New arrival ticket - presale
Presale
2020/9/18 (Fri)
`2020/9/20 (Sun)
New arrival ticket - presale
Presale
2020/8/28 (Fri)
`2020/9/6 (Sun)
New arrival ticket - presale
Presale
2020/10/9 (Fri)
`2020/10/22 (Thu)
New arrival ticket - presale
Presale
2020/8/9 (Sun)
`2020/8/12 (Wed)

General

New arrival ticket - general
General
2020/9/23 (Wed)
`2020/9/27 (Sun)
New arrival ticket - general
General
2020/8/19 (Wed)
`2020/8/23 (Sun)
New arrival ticket - general
General
2020/8/6 (Thu)
`2020/8/16 (Sun)
New arrival ticket - general
General
2020/8/19 (Wed)
`2020/8/20 (Thu)
New arrival ticket - general
General
2020/7/18 (Sat)
`2020/8/5 (Wed)

Pick Up

pickup
General
2020/8/22 (Sat)
`2020/8/23 (Sun)
pickup
General
2021/6/21/ (Mon)
pickup
General
2020/8/13 (Thu)
`2020/8/16 (Sun)
pickup
General
2020/7/6 (Mon)
`2020/7/23 (Thu)
pickup
Discount
2020/8/26 (Wed)
`2020/8/31 (Mon)
pickup
General
2020/11/12/ (Thu)