‰‰Œ€‚โƒNƒ‰ƒVƒbƒN‚ฬƒ`ƒPƒbƒg๎•๑–žฺ.ConfettiiƒJƒ“ƒtƒFƒeƒBjƒgƒbƒvƒy[ƒW‚ึ

Translated by Microsoft Translator API

Ticket Information of Stage, Theater

New Ticket Information of Stage, Theater

Presale

New arrival ticket - presale
Presale
2021/7/22 (Thu)
New arrival ticket - presale
Presale
2021/7/23 (Fri)
New arrival ticket - presale
Presale
2021/6/5 (Sat)
`2021/6/26 (Sat)
New arrival ticket - presale
Discount
2021/7/3 (Sat)
`2021/7/14 (Wed)
New arrival ticket - presale
Presale
2021/6/16 (Wed)
`2021/6/20 (Sun)
New arrival ticket - presale
Presale
2021/6/11 (Fri)
`2021/6/12 (Sat)

General

New arrival ticket - general
NEWS
2021/6/17 (Thu)
`2021/6/30 (Wed)
New arrival ticket - general
General
2021/8/7 (Sat)
`2021/8/8 (Sun)
New arrival ticket - general
General
2021/7/22 (Thu)
`2021/8/1 (Sun)
New arrival ticket - general
NEWS
2021/5/21 (Fri)
`2021/7/26 (Mon)
New arrival ticket - general
NEWS
2021/5/21 (Fri)
`2021/7/26 (Mon)
New arrival ticket - general
NEWS
2021/5/21 (Fri)
`2021/7/26 (Mon)

Pick Up

pickup
General
2021/3/27 (Sat)
`2021/4/26 (Mon)
pickup
General
2021/5/19 (Wed)
`2021/5/23 (Sun)
pickup
General
2021/4/28 (Wed)
`2021/5/2 (Sun)
pickup
General
2021/4/27 (Tue)
`2021/4/29 (Thu)
pickup
General
2021/4/23 (Fri)
`2021/4/25 (Sun)
pickup
Discount
2021/4/23 (Fri)
`2021/4/25 (Sun)