‰‰Œ€‚โƒNƒ‰ƒVƒbƒN‚ฬƒ`ƒPƒbƒg๎•๑–žฺ.ConfettiiƒJƒ“ƒtƒFƒeƒBjƒgƒbƒvƒy[ƒW‚ึ

Translated by Microsoft Translator API

Ticket Information of Stage, Theater

New Ticket Information of Stage, Theater

Presale

New arrival ticket - presale
Presale
2022/12/21 (Wed)
`2022/12/22 (Thu)
New arrival ticket - presale
Presale
2022/12/14 (Wed)
`2022/12/18 (Sun)
New arrival ticket - presale
Discount
2022/11/18 (Fri)
`2022/11/19 (Sat)
New arrival ticket - presale
Presale
2022/11/29 (Tue)
`2022/11/30 (Wed)
New arrival ticket - presale
Presale
2022/11/25 (Fri)
`2022/12/27 (Tue)

General

New arrival ticket - general
General
2022/12/21 (Wed)
`2022/12/25 (Sun)
New arrival ticket - general
General
2022/11/23 (Wed)
`2022/11/27 (Sun)
New arrival ticket - general
General
2022/11/5 (Sat)
`2022/11/6 (Sun)
New arrival ticket - general
Nearness
2022/10/5 (Wed)
`2022/10/9 (Sun)
New arrival ticket - general
General
2022/11/17 (Thu)
`2022/11/23 (Wed)
New arrival ticket - general
General
2022/10/14 (Fri)
`2022/10/16 (Sun)

Pick Up

pickup
Presale
2022/11/25 (Fri)
`2022/12/27 (Tue)
pickup
General
2022/11/3 (Thu)
`2022/11/20 (Sun)
pickup
General
2022/10/2 (Sun)
`2022/10/10 (Mon)
pickup
Discount
2022/11/11 (Fri)
`2022/11/20 (Sun)
pickup
General
2022/11/16 (Wed)
`2022/11/19 (Sat)