‰‰Œ€‚โƒNƒ‰ƒVƒbƒN‚ฬƒ`ƒPƒbƒg๎•๑–žฺ.ConfettiiƒJƒ“ƒtƒFƒeƒBjƒgƒbƒvƒy[ƒW‚ึ

Translated by Microsoft Translator API

Ticket Information of Stage, Theater

New Ticket Information of Stage, Theater

Presale

New arrival ticket - presale
Presale
2023/5/26 (Fri)
New arrival ticket - presale
Presale
2023/5/24 (Wed)
`2023/5/25 (Thu)
New arrival ticket - presale
Presale
2023/5/27 (Sat)
`2023/5/28 (Sun)
New arrival ticket - presale
Presale
2023/4/2 (Sun)
`2023/4/27 (Thu)
New arrival ticket - presale
Presale
2023/3/8 (Wed)
`2023/3/12 (Sun)
New arrival ticket - presale
Presale
2023/4/9 (Sun)
`2023/4/25 (Tue)

General

New arrival ticket - general
General
2023/3/21 (Tue)
`2023/3/26 (Sun)
New arrival ticket - general
Discount
2023/2/22 (Wed)
`2023/3/1 (Wed)
New arrival ticket - general
General
2023/4/21 (Fri)
`2023/4/30 (Sun)
New arrival ticket - general
General
2023/3/18 (Sat)
`2023/3/19 (Sun)
New arrival ticket - general
General
2023/3/11 (Sat)
New arrival ticket - general
General
2023/3/2 (Thu)
`2023/3/5 (Sun)

Pick Up

pickup
Discount
2023/2/9 (Thu)
`2023/2/19 (Sun)
pickup
General
2023/2/14 (Tue)
`2023/2/19 (Sun)
pickup
Discount
2023/2/22 (Wed)
`2023/2/26 (Sun)
pickup
General
2023/3/5/ (Sun)
pickup
General
2023/3/16 (Thu)
`2023/3/21 (Tue)
pickup
General
2023/3/15 (Wed)
`2023/3/21 (Tue)