演劇やクラシックのチケット情報満載.Confetti(カンフェティ)トップページへ

Translated by Microsoft Translator API

Ticket Information of Stage, Theater

New Ticket Information of Stage, Theater

Presale

General

New arrival ticket - general
General
2018/9/27 (Thu)
〜2018/9/30 (Sun)
New arrival ticket - general
General
2018/10/5 (Fri)
〜2018/10/7 (Sun)
New arrival ticket - general
General
2018/10/4 (Thu)
〜2018/11/20 (Tue)
New arrival ticket - general
General
2018/10/20 (Sat)
〜2018/11/15 (Thu)

Pick Up

pickup
General
2018/10/23 (Tue)
〜2018/10/28 (Sun)
pickup
General
2018/9/13 (Thu)
〜2018/9/16 (Sun)
pickup
General
2018/9/28 (Fri)
〜2018/10/14 (Sun)
pickup
Discount
2018/9/1 (Sat)
〜2018/9/2 (Sun)
pickup
Discount
2018/9/19 (Wed)
〜2018/9/24 (Mon)
pickup
Discount
2018/8/22 (Wed)
〜2018/9/2 (Sun)