演劇やクラシックのチケット情報満載.Confetti(カンフェティ)トップページへ

Translated by Microsoft Translator API

Ticket Information of Classic

New Ticket Information of Classic

Presale

New arrival ticket - presale
Presale
2018/9/14 (Fri)
〜2018/9/15 (Sat)
New arrival ticket - presale
Presale
2018/10/19 (Fri)
〜2018/10/20 (Sat)
New arrival ticket - presale
Presale
2018/11/16 (Fri)
〜2018/11/17 (Sat)
New arrival ticket - presale
Presale
2018/10/5 (Fri)
〜2018/10/6 (Sat)
New arrival ticket - presale
Presale
2018/11/23 (Fri)
〜2018/11/24 (Sat)
New arrival ticket - presale
Presale
2018/9/23 (Sun)

General

Pick Up

pickup
General
2018/6/30/ (Sat)