演劇やクラシックのチケット情報満載.Confetti(カンフェティ)トップページへ

Translated by Microsoft Translator API

Ticket Information of Classic

New Ticket Information of Classic

Presale

New arrival ticket - presale
Discount
2019/7/18 (Thu)
〜2019/7/22 (Mon)
New arrival ticket - presale
Presale
2019/9/25 (Wed)

General

New arrival ticket - general
General
2019/7/19 (Fri)
〜2019/7/20 (Sat)
New arrival ticket - general
General
2019/7/12 (Fri)
〜2019/7/13 (Sat)
New arrival ticket - general
General
2019/6/28 (Fri)
〜2019/6/29 (Sat)
New arrival ticket - general
General
2019/6/22 (Sat)

Pick Up

pickup
General
2019/4/13/ (Sat)
pickup
General
2019/6/8/ (Sat)
pickup
Discount
2019/3/29/ (Fri)
pickup
General
2019/6/22/ (Sat)
pickup
Discount
2019/3/26/ (Tue)
pickup
General
2019/4/27/ (Sat)