演劇やクラシックのチケット情報満載.Confetti(カンフェティ)トップページへ

Translated by Microsoft Translator API

Ticket Information of Event, Art

New Ticket Information of Event, Art

Presale

General

New arrival ticket - general
General
2018/11/20 (Tue)
〜2019/1/20 (Sun)

Pick Up

pickup
General
2018/10/25 (Thu)
〜2018/10/26 (Fri)
pickup
General
2019/1/3 (Thu)
〜2019/3/31 (Sun)
pickup
Discount
2018/11/1 (Thu)
〜2018/11/30 (Fri)
pickup
General
2018/11/12 (Mon)
〜2018/11/25 (Sun)