‰‰Œ€‚โƒNƒ‰ƒVƒbƒN‚ฬƒ`ƒPƒbƒg๎•๑–žฺ.ConfettiiƒJƒ“ƒtƒFƒeƒBjƒgƒbƒvƒy[ƒW‚ึ

Translated by Microsoft Translator API

Ticket Information of Event, Art

New Ticket Information of Event, Art

Presale

New arrival ticket - presale
Presale
2021/4/29 (Thu)

General

New arrival ticket - general
General
2021/4/17 (Sat)
`2021/5/30 (Sun)
New arrival ticket - general
General
2021/4/9 (Fri)
`2021/5/2 (Sun)
New arrival ticket - general
General
2021/5/22 (Sat)
`2021/5/23 (Sun)
New arrival ticket - general
Discount
2021/4/17 (Sat)
`2021/5/12 (Wed)
New arrival ticket - general
General
2021/4/3 (Sat)
`2021/4/30 (Fri)

Pick Up

pickup
General
2021/4/3 (Sat)
`2021/4/30 (Fri)
pickup
General
2021/4/18 (Sun)
`2021/5/23 (Sun)
pickup
General
2021/4/17 (Sat)
`2021/4/18 (Sun)