‰‰Œ€‚โƒNƒ‰ƒVƒbƒN‚ฬƒ`ƒPƒbƒg๎•๑–žฺ.ConfettiiƒJƒ“ƒtƒFƒeƒBjƒgƒbƒvƒy[ƒW‚ึ

Translated by Microsoft Translator API

Ticket Information of Traditional Arts

New Ticket Information of Traditional Arts

Presale

New arrival ticket - presale
Presale
2019/12/6 (Fri)
`2019/12/25 (Wed)
New arrival ticket - presale
Discount
2020/1/3 (Fri)
`2020/1/27 (Mon)
New arrival ticket - presale
Discount
2020/1/2 (Thu)
`2020/1/26 (Sun)
New arrival ticket - presale
Presale
2019/12/4 (Wed)
`2019/12/26 (Thu)
New arrival ticket - presale
Discount
2019/12/3 (Tue)
`2019/12/15 (Sun)

General