‰‰Œ€‚โƒNƒ‰ƒVƒbƒN‚ฬƒ`ƒPƒbƒg๎•๑–žฺ.ConfettiiƒJƒ“ƒtƒFƒeƒBjƒgƒbƒvƒy[ƒW‚ึ

Translated by Microsoft Translator API

Ticket Information of Traditional Arts

New Ticket Information of Traditional Arts

Presale

New arrival ticket - presale
Presale
2020/11/28 (Sat)
`2020/11/29 (Sun)
New arrival ticket - presale
Presale
2020/11/22 (Sun)
New arrival ticket - presale
Discount
2020/10/4 (Sun)
`2020/10/27 (Tue)

General

New arrival ticket - general
General
2020/10/18 (Sun)
`2020/10/23 (Fri)
New arrival ticket - general
General
2020/12/5 (Sat)
`2021/6/12 (Sat)
New arrival ticket - general
General
2020/11/3 (Tue)
`2020/11/21 (Sat)