‰‰Œ€‚โƒNƒ‰ƒVƒbƒN‚ฬƒ`ƒPƒbƒg๎•๑–žฺ.ConfettiiƒJƒ“ƒtƒFƒeƒBjƒgƒbƒvƒy[ƒW‚ึ

Translated by Microsoft Translator API

Ticket Information of Traditional Arts

New Ticket Information of Traditional Arts

Presale

New arrival ticket - presale
Presale
2022/11/3 (Thu)
`2022/11/27 (Sun)
New arrival ticket - presale
Discount
2022/10/1 (Sat)
`2022/10/26 (Wed)
New arrival ticket - presale
Presale
2022/10/5 (Wed)
`2022/10/27 (Thu)

General

Pick Up

pickup
Discount
2022/10/27 (Thu)
`2022/10/30 (Sun)
pickup
Discount
2022/10/21 (Fri)
`2022/10/28 (Fri)
pickup
General
2022/10/15 (Sat)
`2022/10/16 (Sun)
pickup
Discount
2022/10/11/ (Tue)
pickup
Discount
2022/10/14/ (Fri)