演劇やクラシックのチケット情報満載.Confetti(カンフェティ)トップページへ

Translated by Microsoft Translator API

メインチラシ画像

November Grand Sumo tournament Fukuoka Fukuoka International Center location.

Period

2018/11/11 (Sun) 〜2018/11/25 (Sun)

Venue

Fukuoka Kokusai Center

Ticket Fee

? masu seats A (4 pair): 131700 Yen
(seating 46800 yen, including box lunch, drinks, souvenirs, service charge and tax)
? masu seats B (4 pair): 127300 Yen
( Seating 42400 yen, including box lunch, drinks, souvenirs, service charge and tax)
? box seats C (4 pair): 122900 Yen
(seating 38000 yen, including box lunch, drinks, souvenirs, service charge and tax)
? A chair seat (2 pair): 54260 Yen
(seating 9800 yen, including box lunch, drinks, souvenirs, service charge and tax)
+ Ticketing Fee

End of Sale

About How to Buy



Detailed Information

Performance content

Sumo November where
advance sales begin!

[ticket delivery information]
* will be shipped to confetti membership registration address.
* ticket is delivery by early 11/2018. If you do not arrive after
event calendar, please contact
confetti ticket Center (0120-240-540).
Performances Homepage http://www.sumo.or.jp/
Appearance
Staff
Schedule <Period>
2018/11/11 (Sun) 〜2018/11/25 (Sun)


<Schedule>
11/11/2018 (Sunday) first day of
1/2018 二日 eye
11/13/2018 (Tuesday) third eyes
11/14/2018 (Wednesday) 4 eyes
11/15/2018 (Thursday) 5 day
11/16/2018 (Friday) 6 day
11/17/2018 (Saturday) 7
11/18/2018 (Sunday) 8 day
1/2018 9 eye
11/20/2018 ( Fire) 10 second
11/21/2018 (Wednesday) 11 day
11/22/2018 (Thursday) 12 days
11/23/2018 (Friday) 13 day
11/24/2018 (Saturday) 14 day
11/25/2018 (Sunday) final
Ticket Fee ? masu seats A (4 pair): 131700 Yen
(seating 46800 yen, including box lunch, drinks, souvenirs, service charge and tax)
? masu seats B (4 pair): 127300 Yen
( Seating 42400 yen, including box lunch, drinks, souvenirs, service charge and tax)
? box seats C (4 pair): 122900 Yen
(seating 38000 yen, including box lunch, drinks, souvenirs, service charge and tax)
? A chair seat (2 pair): 54260 Yen
(seating 9800 yen, including box lunch, drinks, souvenirs, service charge and tax)
+ Ticketing Fee
Venue Fukuoka Kokusai Center
Remarks * 4 years admission is required. Child tickets are reserved seats.
less than a 4-year-old children also need your seat ticket is required.
Organizations Overview

ページトップへ