演劇やクラシックのチケット情報満載.Confetti(カンフェティ)トップページへ

Translated by Microsoft Translator API

メインチラシ画像

チラシ画像サムネイル1

チラシ画像サムネイル2


Theatre Company Kakushin-han WARS OF ROSES Rose War

Period

2019/7/25 (Thu) 〜2019/8/12 (Mon)

Venue

Theater Kazuka Hana Den

Ticket Fee

General: 5000 Yen
Set Discount: 8,000 yen (7/27, 7/28, 8/3, 8/4 only)
※ It becomes the ticket which can enter both matinee soiware on the same day.
(All seats free, tax included)
+ Ticketing Fee



Detailed Information

Performance content Shakespeare's shocking debut & 400 years of long-run hits at the same time!
Shakespeare edition Heike Monogatari "Henry VI"
Beautiful, Soul, Sekai war "Richard III"

Know your enemies!
Performances Homepage http://kakushinhan.org/
Appearance Kawachi Yamato?? J Ksinghan?? Maimi beauty?? J Ksinghan?? Iwasaki MARK Majestic?? J Ksinghan?? Yuko Miyamoto?? A-Kson entertainment?? Suzuki Akinori?? C till next theater?? Ryuichi Nomura?? V-year old troupe Bakwbacca?? Oda Nobuyasu?? O yu za?? Bessho Susumu?? U-Name school?? Otsuka, Jiro?? U-Name school?? Sasaki Yutaro? Abe Takuya? Nagamura Shin?? ATHER'S CORPORATION?? Murooka Yuya?? D thing?? Nagai Eisato incense?? Venir?? Kondo Shudai? Yamada Sou Ichiro? Yuji Rerelais Kawaguchi? And more!
Staff Directing? Ryunosuke Kimura? Translation? Matsuoka Kazuko? Art? Masahiro Shing?? CA-za?? Lighting? Takashi Ito?? RT CORE?? Acoustic? Koji Ohono? Picture? Matsuzawa Yantaku? Shamisen (recording)? Tsurusawa Hiroya? Text and configuration? Kakushin-Han? Assistant Director? Kawachi Yamato? Stage director? Watanbeyuta? Advertising design? L.LovesR Corporation.? Pr? Kanako Imaizumi?? Hakuho company L.LovesR.? ? Production and vote tickets? J-Stage Navi? Ticket sales cooperation? Confetti? Produce assistant? Nishimura AO? Producer? Ryunosuke Kimura? Planning and production? Kakushin-Han? Hosted? Tuby Corporation
Schedule <Period>
2019/7/25 (Thu) 〜2019/8/12 (Mon)


<Schedule>
July 25 (Thu) 19:00 (R3)
July 26 (Fri)
July 27 (Sat) 12:30 (H6) | 18:30 (R3)
July 28 (Sun) [Reverse Rose] R3 * 12:30 (R3) | 16:00 (H6)
July 29 (Mon)
July 30 (Tue) 13:00 (R3)
July 31 (Wed) 13:00 (H6) | 19:00 (R3)
August 1 (Thu) 19:00 (R3)
August 2 (Fri) 13:00 (H6)
August 3 (Sat) 12:30 (R3) | 16:00 (H6)
August 4 (Sun) 12:30 (H6) | 18:30 (R3)
Aug. 5 (Mon)
Aug. 6 (Tue) 13:00 (H6) | 19:00 (R3)
August 7 (Wed) 12:30 (R3) | 16:00 (H6)
8 8 (Thu) 13:00 (H6) | 19:00 (R3)
Aug. 9 (Fri)
Aug. 10 (Sat) 12:30 (R3)/16:00 (H6)
Aug. 11 (Sun) 12:30 (H6)/18:30 (R3)
(Mon) 12:30 (H6)

* Opening is 30 minutes before the start.
Ticket Fee General: 5000 Yen
Set Discount: 8,000 yen (7/27, 7/28, 8/3, 8/4 only)
※ It becomes the ticket which can enter both matinee soiware on the same day.
(All seats free, tax included)
+ Ticketing Fee
Venue Theater Kazuka Hana Den
Remarks
Organizations Overview Raising an army in 2012 by Ryunosuke Kimura, presiding and directing.
Using the Ready-made goods scattered in the city as a prop, the actor's creativity is combined, and the clash of the modern and the classics is applied to light from a new angle to the universality that a classical work has He has been updating Shakespeare as a contemporary entertainment. The activities are attracting the attention of various media, such as "Japan Times", "Central Public theory" and "Almost Day".
In fy2016, he was selected as the theater and flower transfer company, and one month long runs.

ページトップへ