演劇やクラシックのチケット情報満載.Confetti(カンフェティ)トップページへ

Translated by Microsoft Translator API

メインチラシ画像

チラシ画像サムネイル1

チラシ画像サムネイル2


Shiki Troupe Disney Aladdin [TOKYO/January-June, 2020]

Period

2020/1/2 (Thu) 〜2020/6/27 (Sat)

Venue

Daido Life Musical theater Dentsu Shiki Theater [Umi]

Ticket Fee

S1 seat: 11880 yen
C seats: 3240 yen
(All seats Included)

+ Ticketing Fee

End of Sale

About How to Buy



Detailed Information

Performance content <重要>Refunds for preventing the spread of new coronavirus infections (4/24 update)
Procedures vary depending on the date of the performance purchased.

<対象期間>
February 27 (Thu) - March 22 (Sun)
March 27 (Fri) - April 12 (Sun) <>
May 5 (Tue)-June 27 (Sat)

Tickets

[About refund procedures]
Refund procedures depend on the "payment method" at the time of ticket purchase.
Please refer to the "Payment Method" section.

◎Credit card payment customers

If you are purchasing a performance from February to April, you will be asked to stop or refund the withdrawal through the credit card company used for payment by
for those who purchase performances from February to April until the end of April,
May 5 (Tue.> Tuesday, Holiday) - June 27 (Sat).],

There is no customer procedure.

*For some customers, the above procedures may be an error.
Individual customers will be contacted by email.


Please be sure to check
Please discard your ticket.
Tickets are not required to be issued.
Please check your credit card details for the presence or absence of a refund.
The timing of the usage history varies from credit card company to credit card company even if processing is complete.
If you would like to know more about whether you have a refund, please contact your credit card company.

◎Seven-Eleven over-the-counter payment customers
refunded at the "Seven-Eleven" store.
Please bring your ticket within the following reception period and come to the store.
Tickets issued at the store include the name of the
store purchased at the lower left corner of the ticket surface.
If you are not available, please contact us at the Contact Form .


[February to April performances purchase]
Refund period: April 14 (Tue) 23:59

[May 5 (Tue.>) to May 15 (Fri)[lt&br; Refund severding period: April 29 (Wed.) 10:00 - May 26 (Tue) 23:59

[May 24 (Sun) - June 27 (Sat)
Refund sit-in period: Wednesday, May 13, 10:00 - Tuesday, June 9, 23:59



</> Please note that you will not be able to complete the refund process after the above period.

[About refund amount]
"Ticket price x number of sheets + various fees incurred at the time of purchase" will be returned.
*Please note that we will refund
after processing the increase disreache points as appropriate at the time of purchase.


b><対象期間>
April 13 (Mon) - April 30 (Thu)
Customers who have purchased tickets

[Refund request procedure]
[1] Please fill out the application form at the url below.
Please have your purchased ticket available.
please fill out the application form at the following URL.
*"Reservation number" can be found on the Member's My Page.
(please be sure to check the following notes before filling out)
refund application form https://www.confetti-web.com/support/refund/



Application form entry deadline: May 15 (Fri) 17:00
>>>   Please send it back to the following <チケット返送先>.

<チケット返送先>
162-0828
25 Bag-cho, Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo
Long Run Planning Co., Ltd.[Refund receptionist]
br />gt;Ticket sending deadline until Friday, May 15 *Postmark effective

br />
When refunding, we will deposit
"Ticket price x number of tickets + various fees incurred at the time of purchase + return fee 244 yen (maximum)**.
*Please note that the increase diseventing points at the time of purchase will be refunded as appropriate.

【Precautions】Please be sure to check
(1) Ticket refunds are available only to buyers. We cannot accept applications from different purchasers and requests for refunds to different account names. (In the case of "name is your maiden name" or "I wish to transfer to your family's bank account,"please select the check box for the relevant reason when you enter the "Refund Application Form")
(2)" and the ticketsent by the purchaser as described above will not be returned unless you wish to receive it. Please note that if you return it, it will be returned by shipping on delivery.
(3) Please send it by a specific record post. Please note that if an accident occurs due to an undelivered accident by sending by ordinary mail, etc., it is not possible to refund.
(4) Tickets without a right-hand ticket cannot be refunded.
(5) If your account information is incomplete and you are unable to transfer, you will be charged a 1,100 yen re-transfer fee at the time of re-transfer. Please make no mistake, such as having you fill in your passbook with your hand.
(6) Please be careful because you will not be able to get a refund if each reception deadline is exceeded. Mail delivered to us after the reception deadline is subject to the above [Precautions] (2).

★ After confirming your input and returned tickets, we will deposit your entry to your designated account by
by July 31, 2020.

**************************************************************************

Introduction
「ホール・ニュー・ワールド (新しい世界へ)」
"自由"を求め、大いなる"希望"を胸に、
"未来"へと向かうアラジンの物語


2015年5月の日本公演開幕以来、連日のスタンディングオベーションが続いています。

Story
Youth and princesses, and demons who seek "freedom" and "future".
In The City of Agula, a city of mystery and fascination, the "magic lamp" attracts the fate of the three people.


br/>Aglover, a mysterious and enchanting city surrounded by deserts.
Aladdin lived in the downtown area.
For a poor life, i.e. stealing with my friends in the market and being chased by guards.
But I love my mother who has just passed away, and I swear to my heart that I will one day become a true person.
Meanwhile, Princess Jasmine of The Kingdom of Agrag felt cramped in life in the Royal Palace.
The king rushes to marry, but he is bound by the law and can only marry a man who is in the position of a "prince.""
Intelligent and independent, it was unbearable.
Sincerely wishing to be free, she finally got out of the royal palace and descended into the city.
Performances Homepage https://www.shiki.jp/applause/aladdin/
Appearance Shiki Troupe
Staff Composed? Alan Menken? Lyrics? Howard Ashman Kobe Kokorocafe? Script or lyrics? Chad Begrin? Directing and choreography? Casey Nikolov
Schedule <Period>
2020/1/2 (Thu) 〜2020/6/27 (Sat)


<Schedule>
* Applicable performances
Jan 02 (Thu) 13:30
Jan 03 (Fri) 13:30
Jan 10 (Fri) 13:30
Jan 11 (Sat) 13:00
Jan 13 (Mon) 13:00
Jan 19 (Sun) 13:00
Feb 07 (Fri) 18:30
Feb 08 (Sat) 17:30
Feb 16 (Sun) 13:00
Feb 22 (Sat) 13:00
Feb 24 (Mon) 13:00
03 Mar ( Tue) 18:30
Mar 07 (Sat) 17:30
Mar 14 (Sat) 13:00
Mar. 21 (Sat) 13:00
Mar 27 (Fri) 1:30 pm
Mar 28 (Sat) 13:00
Mar 29 (Sun) 13:00
Apr 02 (Thu) 13:30
Apr 11 (Sat) 17:30
Apr. 15 (Wed) 18:30
Apr 19 (Sun) 13:00
Apr 25 (Sat) 13:00
Apr 28 (Tue) 18:30
Apr 29, 2017 (Wed.) 13:00
05 May (Tue) 13:00
May 09 (Sat) 13:00
May 15 (Fri) 13:30
May 24th (Sun) 13:00
May 27 (Wed) 13:30
May 30th (Sat) 17:30
Jun 06 (Sat) 13:00
13:00
June 16 (Tue) 18:30
June 20 (Sat) 17:30
Jun 26 (Fri) 13:30
Jun 27 (Sat) 17:30

Duration: 2 hours 45 minutes (including break)
Ticket Fee S1 seat: 11880 yen
C seats: 3240 yen
(All seats Included)

+ Ticketing Fee
Venue Daido Life Musical theater Dentsu Shiki Theater [Umi]
Remarks * 3-year-old or above-the-day non-attendance of 2 years and under
Organizations Overview

ページトップへ