演劇やクラシックのチケット情報満載.Confetti(カンフェティ)トップページへ

Translated by Microsoft Translator API

メインチラシ画像

チラシ画像サムネイル1

チラシ画像サムネイル2


Heads Gengangere the one that reappears Ghosts

Period

2020/2/20 (Thu) 〜2020/3/1 (Sun)

Venue

Komaba Agora Theatre

Ticket Fee

全席自由(前売):3,800円
全席自由(学生):1,500円
1,000円割引!全席自由(前売):3,800円 → カンフェティ席(前売):2,800円!
(税込)

+ Ticketing Fee



Detailed Information

Performance content The masterpiece of Ibsen, known as "Yurei", was retitled as "Ghosts" from the original title. It approaches the essence of the work by the new translation and the production of Mori Sanya.
Performances Homepage https://www.facebook.com/121520389240890/photos/121521219240807/
Appearance Yuki Fujii ? Haruo Takayama ? Ichiro Nakayama ? Naoko Kuboba ? Seiryo Nishiyama
Staff Translation and directing? Sanya Mori
Schedule <Period>
2020/2/20 (Thu) 〜2020/3/1 (Sun)


<Schedule>
February 20 (Thu) 19:00
Friday, February 21 14:00
Saturday, February 22 14:00/19:00
> February 23 (Sun) 14:00/19:00
February 24 (Mon) 14:00
February 25 (Tue) 14:00
February 26 (Wed) 19:00
February 27 (Thu) 14:00
February 28 (Fri) 14:00 / 19:00
Saturday, February 29 14:00/19:00
Sunday, March 1 14:00
Ticket Fee 全席自由(前売):3,800円
全席自由(学生):1,500円
1,000円割引!全席自由(前売):3,800円 → カンフェティ席(前売):2,800円!
(税込)

+ Ticketing Fee
Venue Komaba Agora Theatre
Remarks
Organizations Overview A group of four actors set up to go beyond the boundaries of a theater company and create an interesting stage with their own ideas.

ページトップへ