演劇やクラシックのチケット情報満載.Confetti(カンフェティ)トップページへ

Translated by Microsoft Translator API

メインチラシ画像

PARCO Theatre Opening Series 1st Pissarro

Period

2020/3/13 (Fri) 〜2020/4/20 (Mon)

Venue

PARCO Theatre

Ticket Fee

All seats reserved: 13,000 yen +plus 300PGet! (incl. tax)

[Note]<><
★ Card payment only. Please pick up your ticket at the 7-Eleven store register after 10:00 on Saturday, March 7, 2020.
★ I don't know the seat number until I pick up my ticket. Please be aware of this.
(no phone reservationallowed

+ Ticketing Fee

End of Sale

About How to Buy



Detailed Information

Performance content
Performances Homepage https://stage.parco.jp/program/pizarro/
Appearance Ken Watanabe ? Miyazawa ice fish ? Hideo Kurihara ? Masato Wada ? Sasuke Otsuru ? Yasuyuki Shuto ? Tomo Koyanagi ? Shunsuke Tanaka ? Hitoshi Kikuchi ? Masahiro Asano ? Akiaki Kameda ? Yoshinobu Kanai ? Gentaro Shimoso ? Takeguchi Ryucha ? Shoki Matsui ? Hiroki Hirahira ? Ryosuke Nakanishi ? Hiroshima Hikari ? Shota Hatori ? Takahiko Kato ? Yusuke Hagiwara ? Kazuhito Tsuruie ? Takashi Wang ? Satoru Maeda ? Main Sato ? Nana Suzuki ? Bao Takarakawa ? Seiji Toyama ? Hatsunori Hasegawa
Staff Work? Peter Schaefer ? Translation? Juzo Itami ? Directing? Will Tuckett
Schedule <Period>
2020/3/13 (Fri) 〜2020/4/20 (Mon)


<Schedule>
Note: Performances
Saturday, March 14 13:30 / 18:30
Sunday, March 15 13:30
03/16 (Mon) 18:30
03/18 (Wed) 18 :30
Friday, March 20 13:30
Saturday, March 21 13:30 / 18:30
Sunday, March 22 13:30
03/23 (Mon) 18:30
Wed., March 25 18:30
Friday, March 27 18:30
Saturday, March 28 13:30 / 18:30
03/29 (Sun) 13:30
March 30 (Mon) 18:30
Wed., April 01 18:30
Friday, April 03 18:30
Saturday, April 04 13:30 / 18:30
Sunday, April 05 13:30
Monday, April 06 18:30
Wed., April 08 18:30
Friday, April 10 18:30> br />Saturday, April 11 13:30 / 18:30
Sunday, April 12 13:30
Monday, April 13 18:30<
Wed., April 15, 18:30
Saturday, April 18 13:30 / 18:30
Ticket Fee All seats reserved: 13,000 yen +plus 300PGet! (incl. tax)

[Note]<><
★ Card payment only. Please pick up your ticket at the 7-Eleven store register after 10:00 on Saturday, March 7, 2020.
★ I don't know the seat number until I pick up my ticket. Please be aware of this.
(no phone reservationallowed

+ Ticketing Fee
Venue PARCO Theatre
Remarks Please refrain from admission to preschool children.
Organizations Overview

ページトップへ