演劇やクラシックのチケット情報満載.Confetti(カンフェティ)トップページへ

Translated by Microsoft Translator API

メインチラシ画像

チラシ画像サムネイル1

チラシ画像サムネイル2


Gozigen 16th Performance "Popolynpic" [Tokyo performance]

Period

2020/1/3 (Fri) 〜2020/1/21 (Tue)

Venue

Komaba Agora Theatre

Ticket Fee

Advance 3,800 yen
[New Year discount] Advance 3,500 yen
[Student discount] 2,500 yen (limited number of sheets / student ID card presentation)
(all seats free, numbered, tax included)

+ Ticketing Fee



Detailed Information

Performance content If you're not selected, you're going to make it.

2020, the Olympic and Paralympic Games will be held here.
You're living as a player, and this time you'll have the only opportunity.
but he can't get out.
I was not qualified to leave.
Diversity and harmony. Diversity and harmony?
If there's nowhere to be found --
Now, let's start his story.
Performances Homepage http://www.5-jigen.com/next.html
Appearance Table of Contents Tateki ? Tetsuya Okumura ? Shiro Tojo ? Daigo Matsui ? Honori's Strongest Satoshi ? Yoshio Yoshio ? Yusuke Kimura??? Devotion?
Staff Written and directed? Daigo Matsui
Schedule <Period>
2020/1/3 (Fri) 〜2020/1/21 (Tue)


<Schedule>
01/03 (Fri) 19:30-
01/04 (Saturday) 13:00-/ 18:00-★
Jan 05 (Sun) 13:00 / 18:00★
01/06 (Mon) 19:30
Wed., January 08 19:30
01/09 (Thursday) 14:00 / 19:30★
Friday, January 10 19:30
January 11 (Sat) 13:00 / 18:00& lt;br />Sunday, January 12 13:00 / 18:00★
January 13 (Mon/Holiday) 13:00
January 15 (Wed) 19:30
January 16 (Thu) 14:00 / 1 9:30
Friday, January 17 19:30
Saturday, January 18 13:00 / 18:00
January 19 (Sun) 13:00 / 18:00★>br;01/20 (Friday, January 20) Monday) 19:30
Tuesday, January 21 14:00
br/> >★ after-sales event held!
1/4 (Saturday) 18:00 Gozigen Talk
1/5 (Sun) 18:00 Yoshio's game king is me!
1/9 (Thursday) 19:30 Godzilla public recording
1/12 (Sunday) 18:00 East-up wind
1/19 (Sunday) 18:00Table of Contents Standing Association
Ticket Fee Advance 3,800 yen
[New Year discount] Advance 3,500 yen
[Student discount] 2,500 yen (limited number of sheets / student ID card presentation)
(all seats free, numbered, tax included)

+ Ticketing Fee
Venue Komaba Agora Theatre
Remarks Preschool children are not allowed to enter

If you are visiting in a wheelchair, please contact us after purchasing a ticket.
.Gina creative management 03-6453-2080 (weekdays 10-18:00)
Organizations Overview

ページトップへ