演劇やクラシックのチケット情報満載.Confetti(カンフェティ)トップページへ

Translated by Microsoft Translator API

メインチラシ画像

Nicocastas 7 School Trip Edition

Period

2019/11/28 (Thu)

Venue

Toyosu PIT

Ticket Fee

Standing: 5,000 yen (numbered/tax included)
+ Ticketing Fee



Detailed Information

Performance content Nicocas 7 School Trip Edition
Held at Toyosu PIT!

>>>>>>>>>>>br />>br />>>b>★ ★ b>
Reception period: Saturday, August 24, 22:30 - Sunday, September 1, 23:59;lottery closed>
Results announcement: Tuesday, September 3Results notified

Ticketing period:
Card payment: September 7 (Saturday) 10:00 a.m. - Available until the day of the performance
Seven-Eleven settlement: September 3 (Tuesday) After the notification of winning: September 8 (Sunday) 23:59
★ for the second lottery advance★

Reception period: September 14 (Saturday) 12:00 -September 22 (Sunday) 23:59
Results announcement: Tuesday, September 24results notified<<
Please be sure to check the lottery results from the member's My Page.

Ticketing period:
Card payment: September 28 (Saturday) 10:00 a.m. - until the day of the performance
7-Eleven payment: September 24 (Tuesday) Sunday, September 29th 23:59

>
Performances Homepage
Appearance Amane ? Kani-chan ? Sakura-kun ? Sadaharu ? So maru? Tu-kun ? The lick ? Oh, my God. Fuenikuro ? Pokekamen ? Yukimura ? Yupe-kun ★ ? BAND? Conrilackuma?? t? t??he-go health exercises?? a? P?
Staff
Schedule <Date>
2019/11/28 (Thu)


<Schedule>
Thursday, November 28, 19:00 (Doors open at 18:00)
Ticket Fee Standing: 5,000 yen (numbered/tax included)
+ Ticketing Fee
Venue Toyosu PIT
Remarks There is no charge for drinks.
(4 years old) No admission
Organizations Overview

ページトップへ