演劇やクラシックのチケット情報満載.Confetti(カンフェティ)トップページへ

Translated by Microsoft Translator API

メインチラシ画像

チラシ画像サムネイル1

チラシ画像サムネイル2


Theatre Actors The Tragedy of Macbeth

Period

2020/3/15 (Sun) 〜2020/3/31 (Tue)

Venue

Theater Company Actor's Theatre 5th Floor Rehearsal Hall

Ticket Fee

[Reserved seats]
General: 5,500 yen
Senior (65 years old or older): 4,800 yen
U-30 (under 30 years old): 5,500 yen
>br> [Challenge sheet] (free seating)]
General: 4,800 yen
Senior (65 years old or older): 4,800 yen
U-30 (under 30 years old): 3,000 yen
(tax included)
+ Ticketing Fee



Detailed Information

Performance content When you step into the realm of God, the tragedy begins there.
Performances Homepage https://haiyuza.net/performance/macbeth/
Appearance Junko Yamamoto ? Hiroshi Kawachi ? ShimabifuYu ? Akari Sato ? Ryo Saito ? Go Yayanagi ? Nobuyasu Oda ? Kazuma Fujita ? Taishi Baba ? Saki Ikeda ? Yoshito Sakurai ? Akane Masuda ? Shuhei Ishikawa
Staff Art? Natsuko Takeshima ? Lighting? Yuta Tanaka?? Yui-shuang-Niming? Acoustic? Taku Kiuchi?? Keeei? Costume? Masako Sasanami ? Stage director? Yuya Sugano ? Propaganda art? Okuaki Kaoru ? Illustrations? Harada Jericho ? Scottish dance instruction and choreography? Masako Okada ? Rehearsal piano? Akiko Kasaoka ? Production? Isonotsu
Schedule <Period>
2020/3/15 (Sun) 〜2020/3/31 (Tue)


<Schedule>
Sunday, March 15th 15:00
Monday, March 16, 14:00
March 17 (Tue)19:00
March 18 (Wed) 19:00
March 19 (Thu) 14:00
Friday, March 20, 19:00
Saturday, March 21, 14:00
Sunday, March 22, 14:00
Monday, March 23 14:00
Wednesday, March 25, 14:00
Thursday, March 26, 19:00
Friday, March 27, 19:00
Saturday, March 28, 14:00
Sunday, March 29, 14:00
Monday, March 30, 19:00
Tuesday, March 31, 14:00
Ticket Fee [Reserved seats]
General: 5,500 yen
Senior (65 years old or older): 4,800 yen
U-30 (under 30 years old): 5,500 yen
>br> [Challenge sheet] (free seating)]
General: 4,800 yen
Senior (65 years old or older): 4,800 yen
U-30 (under 30 years old): 3,000 yen
(tax included)
+ Ticketing Fee
Venue Theater Company Actor's Theatre 5th Floor Rehearsal Hall
Remarks
Organizations Overview "Theatrical Company Actors" started in February 1944.
Currently, this performance is centered on each small and medium-sein theater, including the Actor's Theatre Theater.
In order to be reborn as a mirror in an era that is changing at a rapid rate, the early 21st century is keenly aware that it will have an unprecedented meaning, and we are working together to bring together the creativity and energy of all theater members for the new generation.

ページトップへ