演劇やクラシックのチケット情報満載.Confetti(カンフェティ)トップページへ

Translated by Microsoft Translator API

メインチラシ画像

National Reiwa Theater June 2011 Kabuki Appreciation Class

Period

2021/6/2 (Wed) 〜2021/6/23 (Wed)

Venue

National Theatre, Great Theatre

Ticket Fee

First come, first ahead! 1st class seat: 4,100 yen → 3,750 yen! (All seats reserved, tax included)

[Note]
★ Card Payment Only.
・ Those who purchase by 4/20 (Tue): 4/24 (Sat) after 10:00
・ Those who purchase after 4/21 (Wed): Please receive tickets at the Seven-Eleven store cash register after 4 days after the purchase date.
★ seat number until the time of ticket receiving. Please understand in advance.
※No phone reservations
+ Ticketing Fee

End of Sale

About How to Buy



Detailed Information

Performance content

Commentary Kabuki Only
Masterpiece Performance
Performances Homepage https://www.ntj.jac.go.jp/kansyoukyousitu/kokuritsu/2021_kansyou.html
Appearance
Staff
Schedule <Period>
2021/6/2 (Wed) 〜2021/6/23 (Wed)


<Schedule>
*Eligible performances
Wednesday, June 02 14:30
Thursday, June 03 11:00 / 14:30
Friday, June 04 11:00 / 14:30
Saturday, June 05 11:00 / 14:30
Sunday, June 06 11:00 / 14:30
June Tuesday, 08 June 11:00 / 14:30
Wednesday, June 09 11:00 / 14:30
Thursday, 10 June 14:30
Friday, June 11 14:30 / 18:00◆
Saturday, June 12 11:00 / 14:30
Sunday, June 13 11:00 / 14:30
Tuesday, June 15 14:30
Thursday, 17 June 11:00
06 Friday, June 18 14:30 / 18:00◆
Saturday, June 19 14:30
Sunday, June 20 1 1:00 / 14:30
Monday, June 21 11:00 / 14:30
Tuesday, June 22 11:00 00 / 14:30
Wednesday, June 23 14:30

◆:Appreciation Class for Working Adults
Ticket Fee First come, first ahead! 1st class seat: 4,100 yen → 3,750 yen! (All seats reserved, tax included)

[Note]
★ Card Payment Only.
・ Those who purchase by 4/20 (Tue): 4/24 (Sat) after 10:00
・ Those who purchase after 4/21 (Wed): Please receive tickets at the Seven-Eleven store cash register after 4 days after the purchase date.
★ seat number until the time of ticket receiving. Please understand in advance.
※No phone reservations
+ Ticketing Fee
Venue National Theatre, Great Theatre
Remarks * The performance time may change depending on the performance. Please understand in advance.
Organizations Overview

ページトップへ