演劇やクラシックのチケット情報満載.Confetti(カンフェティ)トップページへ

Translated by Microsoft Translator API

メインチラシ画像

チラシ画像サムネイル1

チラシ画像サムネイル2


Pri?re Produced by Pri?re Mami!

Period

2021/7/30 (Fri) 〜2021/8/8 (Sun)

Venue

Akasaka Red Theater

Ticket Fee

General: 5,500 yen
Under 25 years old: 4,500 yen
(all seats reserved, tax included)

★WEB reservation / telephone reservation Accepted either ★
Reservations: 0120-240-540*Toll-free
(weekdays 10:00-18:00 *Operator-ready)


+ Ticketing Fee

6/28 10:00- Launch

About How to Buy



Detailed Information

Performance content Her father, who is debauchery, and her mother, who smiles. understand the br/>, they were yakimoki to their mother and hated their father.

Today is my mother's 60th birthday celebration.
but an elderly grandmother is in critical condition. /1000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000 thought of mother who has hidden behind a smile of br /.
Performances Homepage https://priere.jp
Appearance M. Kumagai ? Sato B work?? 档 H-de-Ville Show? Matsukae, isn't she? Ryo Mitsutani ? Miyazaki Koren ? Momoka Ito
Staff Created and directed? Takahiro Tamura?? NEOR8?
Schedule <Period>
2021/7/30 (Fri) 〜2021/8/8 (Sun)


<Schedule>
Friday, July 30 19:00
July 31 (Sat) 14:00
August 1 (Sun) 14:00<>br /> 2 August 19:00
August 3 (Tue) 19:00
August 4 (Wed) 14 :00
Thursday, August 5 14:00 / 19:00
Friday, August 6 19:00
> 7, 2017 14:00
August 8 (Sun) 14:00

* The opening is 30 minutes before the start.
Ticket Fee General: 5,500 yen
Under 25 years old: 4,500 yen
(all seats reserved, tax included)

★WEB reservation / telephone reservation Accepted either ★
Reservations: 0120-240-540*Toll-free
(weekdays 10:00-18:00 *Operator-ready)


+ Ticketing Fee
Venue Akasaka Red Theater
Remarks
Organizations Overview Pri?re produces a variety of stage productions, including plays and plays.

ページトップへ